New Members

At the AGM of the Society Associate Members Nick Bibby, John Dobbs, Simon Griffiths, Richard Jarvis and Bill Prickett were elected on as full members.

Wynona Legg, Lisa Hooper and Louise Scammell were voted on as Associates. Congratulations to all the artists.

Emperor Penguin by Nick Bibby

Cheetah by John Dobbs

Tawny Owl by Simon Griffiths

Redwings by Richard Jarvis

School of Rays by Bill Prickett

Phalaropes, Shetland by Lisa Hooper

Shag and Chicks by Wynona Legg

Compass Jellyfish Long Cove by Louise Scammell